Deleting a concept invoice
When a change is made to an invoice that has already been sent, the previous invoice will be fully credited and a new invoice will be created. You can create a new invoice by clicking New invoice in the reservation.
If you do not want to send this invoice and want to delete it, you can delete the invoice at the bottom of the new draft invoice by clicking Delete concept invoices.
Note: You can only delete draft invoices. Sent invoices cannot be deleted.